Analytics and SWOT

First off I would like to say I have never used google analytics before and I can totally see the benefits. It shows you what time someone looked at the site, how long they viewed it, what location by country they saw it from. IT’S SO COOL !!

Screen Shot 2016-08-19 at 12.45.41 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-19 at 1.13.05 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-19 at 1.13.43 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-19 at 1.13.53 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-19 at 1.14.04 pm.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-19 at 12.25.23 pm.png

I think it’s safe to say I am better at websites than social media. I know that  the Australian visiters are most likely me but there’s like 4.35% in Quezon City which means someone else has actually looked at my work!!

The results also say that 62.7% of views were new meaning that poeple are actually looking at it and some of them are even returning!

SWOT Table

 Strength

has many different services

 

 

 Weakness

not a well known company that could potentially hinder the amount of customers that dinfosec may get.

 

 Threats

there are lots of different consulting companies that have the same services and are more well known

 

 

 

Opportunities

there is a dissatisfaction with the way big companies handle people’s privacy being a small business dinfosec has an opportunity to give people the privacy that they feel they get from small businesses and the available information and networking that people get from big companies.

 

Analytics and SWOT

Leave a comment